We are on Facebook

Load Control & Operations:

Operations Supervisor

Jean Renel Pierre             rpierre@hamaserco.com                            
Operations Agent
Andy Belizaire                   abelizaire@hamaserco.com                       

Operations Agent

Vavador Bolivar                vbolivar@hamaserco.com                          
Operations Agent
Jean Daniel Joacin            jjoacin@hamaserco.com                             

Operations Agent

Marc Emile Laurent         mlaurent@hamaserco.com  

Ramp  Services :

Ramp Services Manager
Mario Larco                       

mlarco@hamaserco.com            


Maintenance Services:

Maintenance Manager
Alejandro Bemporat      

abemporat@hamaserco.com    

Passenger Services :

Passenger Services Supervisor
Ayleen Fraga                      afraga@hamaserco.com                               
Passenger Services Supervisor
Esther Philippe                 

ephilippe@hamaserco.com   

Quality Control :


Customer Service Coordinator

Micheline Asseille            masseille@hamaserco.com          
 
Ramp Coordinator
Pierre Richardson            prichardson@hamaserco.com     

Cargo Services:


Cargo Services Manager

Mario Mirambeau          

mmirambeau@hamaserco.com

Administration:


General Manager
Richard Hippolyte 

rhippolyte@hamaserco.com

 

Assistant General Manager           
Ayizan Regnier

aregnier@hamaserco.com    


Administrator             
Genevieve Serres

gserres@hamaserco.com  


Human Resources Manager             
Micheline Asseille

masseille@hamaserco.com                 

Our Address

Send Message

Toussaint Louverture International Airport, Port-au-Prince, Ouest, Haiti

contact@hamaserco.com

Baggage Services:

Bagagge Services Manager

Haendel Lindor                 hlindor@hamaserco.com                             

Baggage Services Supervisor

Lourdes Berthony            lberthony@hamaserco.com 

Security Services:

Security Services Supervisor

Georges Philippe             gphilippe@hamaserco.com               

Security Services Supervisor

Rony Damour                   

rdamour@hamaserco.com  


REDEFINING THE TURNAROUND