Toussaint Louverture International Airport, Port-au-Prince, Ouest, Haiti

admin@hamaserco.com

Baggage Services:
​Bagagge Services Department

baggage@hamaserco.com 

Security Services:
​Security Services 

security@hamaserco.com

Administration:

General Manager
Ayizan Regnier

aregnier@hamaserco.com

 

Human Ressources Department      

hr@hamaserco.com                    

Our Address

Send Message

Load Control & Operations:
​Operations Office             ops@hamaserco.com                              

Passenger Services :
Passenger Services Department passenger@hamaserco.com      

Cargo Services:

Cargo Services Department

cargo@hamaserco.com

We are on Facebook

Maintenance Services:
Maintenance Department     

maintenance@hamaserco.com    

Quality Control :

Quality and Safety 

qc@hamaserco.com          


REDEFINING THE TURNAROUND